top of page

Find find find.....


Okay its Sunday and I thought I'd glance at my blog.....Now I have to apologise to all animal lovers I know I said in yesterday's blog I had an enor....mouse sandwich , fact, I do not eat mice...smile, I ate a very large (enormous)(sp) sandwich.....Right, now I've got that out of the way I can moan about my stupid...er my daughters, stupid sewing machine its stopped working, I need to finish an underskirt I am making for a customer, well I have until next Friday soooooooooo watch this space. My stupid card machine isn't working and I went to Kidderminster to buy the appropriate thermal roll for inside it and guess what?????? they don't have the right size, the card company help line constantly puts me on hold and I am obliged to listen to that awful music...roll on Monday and I can start thinking vintage again.....way before machines ha ha, talking about machines, look at my find last week, I love cameras' Have a great weekend all x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page