top of page

'appy days.....


Today..what a day, had to go to find an ADSL broadband filter because XLN business said unless I change the filter they may have to charge me if they come out to fix my internet connection, They had me unscrewing the telephone connector to tell them if the wires were connected....one green, yes, one black, yes, one black no????.....then said just pop out and get a filter, apart for the fact I am a business and can't just pop out doesn't seem to compute with them, however I went early this morning, but guess what? as you can see as I am typing this blog, the internet has worked all day today aha ha ha laughs on me...... as if I had not had enough of computers I have spent the rest of the day trying to create an APP' Bournville college started it but seemingly I have to correct faults and change and add anything before it goes live ...well you learn something new every day so they say, God knows what the App will look like....trying hard to keep smiling, oh I did serve customers inbetween, rollon the weekend, I know its only Wednesday.......


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page