top of page

Bonjour mes amies.....I am blogging from France....ooola la..

I have taken a break from blogging and everything really as I have so much going on in my head I really find it difficult to put it down in words....till now.... Now I am officially vintage myself...smile I think I can actually say what I want about what i think and how life is strange and why we don't seem to have any common sense anymore, maybe you will think I am a dotty old ....well dotty and not worth reading but I hope some of you will follow me and read and express your opinions and maybe we can match and marry vintage with new......what do you say?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page