top of page

Steam punk is in town


Wow so where have the days gone since my last blog?......Our Steam punk visitors have made me think about bodices, edwardian & victorian under garments and so much more. We live in an exciting and imaginative age, who would have thought that taking vintage clothing and sci fi parafanalia could create such a fashion statement. The imagination is a wonderful thing and progressive, by that I mean its from our imagination, we invent what we have in our heads and low and behold it becomes our creation. Fabulous day meeting everyone. This week has been good, busy but good, I also fitted my first vintage bride...smile Long may happy days continue..


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page