top of page

Wow where have I been?

Approximately a month and wow what a month since my last blog, sorry.... Apart from flying to Italy for a 3 day event, creating a fashion show at severn valley vintage train museum, moving shop to bigger premises, opening a bridal department and organising a 60's fashion show for this weekend in Highley, oh and of course keeping the shop open for you to visit while moving...yep it has been quite a month, considering I don't have an assistant to help anymore, I do have some lovely people around me and thanks to them I'm still sane...smile.

I am starting working with Mid Web Design Ltd so keep a look out and watch the changes on the site, should be launching the online shop and my App' soon...yippee all go!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page